Wk3 – Classmate Conversation – Thomas Santillan

IMG_5339Thomas is actually the first person that I talked to during this class. It’s not because I’m too shy but because the class is too big and I don’t know anyone in the class. Thanks to SOA Galleries day that the class could actually come closer. It was unexpected for how many things we have in common.

We are both Computer Science major and this is our third semester. we took the same class for the first year but some how we didn’t get in the same section. This made me think about how many people you walked over in a day and how many people you might know if you live your life a little slower. We are taking Art 110 because of the GE requirement but I can see how we was surprisingly amazed when we step in the gallery. I really don’t know how to say it but I feel that this is art. It is how we express ourselves and share it with others.

This is Thomas’s website: LINK. I think he has a really cool theme that you want to take a look.

Leave a Reply

